hostpv.blogg.se

Google landscape design software free
Google landscape design software free









google landscape design software free

For example, you can see all your security and landscaping lights automatically turned on at night.

google landscape design software free

In a 3D walkthrough, you can set a time of day setting. You can switch between 2D or 3D view with a simple click. It also has nice 26 landscape samples so you can get some idea It comes with a huge library of design objects including lots of plants.

GOOGLE LANDSCAPE DESIGN SOFTWARE FREE PC

3D rendering is so fast and efficient that even my old XP desktop pc works well. My 2 story house looks so real in 3D (dimensions, shape, color, material etc). Within a day, I was able to duplicate my property. It is so intuitive that you don't need to spend a lot of time to learn this program. This program is very powerful and flexible. They are either too complicated, slow 3D graphics, limited functions, difficult to learn otherwise so basic. Some other programs that I used didn't meet my expectations. I wanted a program that is powerful and flexible, yet simple to use. I have been searching for decent landscaping software that allows me to create a realistic base map first (property line, driveway, house, raised garden, storage shed, etc), then design/modify existing landscape in realistic 2D and 3D. Their "extensive plant database" is based on the amount of listings, not the number of species. There are multiple pictures of the same plant. There are also a lot of plants listed under multiple categories, sometimes incorrectly. As I stated above, there are multiple misspellings of plants. The plant database seems to be the least developed, but their advertising for the plant database promotes flexibility and an extensive plant database. I enjoyed the ability and visualization of the slope and hardscape designing. There are also multiple misspellings of plants. What the program has are multiple pictures of the same plant, so the actual number of DIFFERENT plants is limited to somewhere between 20. The product states they have a large plant database. There are many choices for hardscaping, and the tools were relatively easy to learn and manipulate. I have worked with all the top landscape architecture programs and this is by far the best (and affordable)! if your object isn't in the database it can easily be imported through google sketchup. I have been using landscape architect for about 5 years and I never get tired of it.











Google landscape design software free